Swale Joint Transportation Board

Membership = 17 (7 from SBC) Quorum = 5 (2 from each Council and 1 Parish representative)

Chairman and Vice-Chairman to be elected at first meeting (Chairman and Vice-Chairman to rotate annually between SBC and KCC).

Kent County Councillors (7): Mike Baldock, Andy Booth, Mike Dendor, Antony Hook, Rich Lehman, Mike Whiting and John Wright.

Kent Association of Local Councils representative (3 (one from each area)): TBC after KALC annual meeting in June 2023.

Nominations for 2022/23	Nominations for 2023/24	
Monique Bonney	Alastair Gould	
Alastair Gould		
Elliott Jayes		
David Simmons		
Eddie Thomas		
Julian Saunders		
Peter MacDonald		
Paul Stephen		